LIST OF CONTACTS

Daniel Byron
President/CEO
Phone:207-746-3428
Fax: 207-746-0004
dbyron@eastmillfcu.org

Leslie Lawson
Loan Officer
Phone: 207-746-3428
Fax: 207-746-9535
lalawson@eastmillfcu.org

Lynn Dempsey
Loan Officer
Phone: 207-746-3428
Fax: 207-746-9535
ldempsey@eastmillfcu.org

Debbie Berry
Branch Supervisor/Loan Officer
Phone: 207-528-6222
Fax: 207-528-6224
dberry@eastmillfcu.org

Sherri Pelkey
Receptionist
Phone: 207-746-3428
Fax: 207-746-5881
spelkey@eastmillfcu.org

Jean Gage Preble
Visa Coordinator
Phone: 207-746-3428
Fax: 207-746-5881
jgage@eastmillfcu.org
















  • ATM Locator
  • Shared Branch Locator
  • Electronic Bill Payment
  • NADA Used Car Pricing
  • New Car Pricing
  • Reorder Checks Online
  • Report Lost Plastic Cards
  • Education Loan Program
  • Online Scholarship Loan App.
  • Printable Scholarship Loan App.
  • Fight Fraud
  • Visa Merchant Program
  • View Our Newsletter



  • * FRAUD ALERT *

    Eastmill Federal Credit Union will
    never contact you by phone or solicit
    e-mails requesting your credit union
    account numbers, passwords, pin
    number or other personal identity
    information.